The unlicensed offshore organizations and suspected scam sites have come to the attention of the Board of Mergers & Acquisitions. A large portion of these unlicensed organizations either represent themselves as having operations by utilizing the address of a mail sending office; others may only have neglected to follow permitting necessities.

As of late, it has come to the Board of Mergers & Acquisitions attention that Boiler Room exercises and scam sites have turned out to be more dynamic. On the off chance that you wish to discover more about Boiler Room operations and scam sites, please don't hesitate to keep in touch with us.

Cautioning LIST: Unlicensed Cold Callers

The rundown underneath contains organizations revealed by Board of Mergers & Acquisitions

Firm Name 'G'

G2G Insurance (Clone of FSA Authorised Firm)
G & R Capital Management
Gallery Management Holding Corporation
Gap Associates
GAP International Services
Garant Financial Consultants Ltd
Garant Partners
Garrard Associates
Garrett Hopkins Associates (www.garretthopkins.com)
Gatemore Capital Management (Clone of FSA authorised firm)
Gatemore Securities
Gatemoor Securities Inc
Gateway International
GB Global Mining AG (www.gbglobalminingag.com)
GCAP Management
GCI Investments
GCI International- www.gci-international.com
Geller Associates
Gemini Mergers and Acquisitions
Geminus Partners (www.geminuspartners.com)
General Investment Trading Limited
Genesis Transfer Group
Geneva-Commodities AG
Geneva International Finance Group (UK) Ltd
Genius Capital Limited
Gerrard Investment Management (Clone of FSA Authorised firm)
Get Private Insurance.com (www.getprivateinsurance.com)
GEVAB Europe (www.gevab-europe.com)
GFM Markets/ Global Financial Markets
GHL NETWORKS (although it should be noted it has no connection with GHL Network Services Limited, which is an Appointed Representative)
GICE Securities
GIGA Invest (Clone of previously FSA EEA authorised firm)
Giles and Hochman Consulting (www.gileshochmanconsulting.com)
GKFX Group (UK) Limited
Glenn Stephen Edwards (glenn.s.edwards@googlemail.com) 
Glencore International Plc
Glo Trade UK Ltd
Global Administrative Providers Inc
Global Advisory Group
Global Analytical Solutions
Global Asset Management (www.gamanagement.co.uk) (Clone of FSA authorised firm) 
Global Broker www.global-broker.net (Clone of FSA EEA authorised firm) 
Global Capital Equities
Global Capital Group Mergers and Acquisitions / Global Capital Group
Global Clearing Services
Global Climate Agency
Global Direct Equities LLC (Clone of US broker dealer)
Global Discretionary Investment Funds/www.gdif.net
Global Equities Capital Markets (Clone of FSA EEA authorised/authorised firms, www.ge-capitalmarkets.com)
Global Equities Partnership
Global Equity Management
Global Equity Partners/GE Partners
Global Financial Management
Global Financial Product (Clone of FSA EEA authorised firm)
Global Financial Services (Clone of FSA EEA Authorised firm)
Globalbanc Financial Services Limited (www.globalbancgroup.com)
Global Growth Acquisition
Global International Trading
Global Investment Advisors
Global Investment Consultants
Global Investment Group (www.global-ig.com)
Global Investment Management (UK) Limited
Global Investment Partners - www.globalinvestmentpartners.net (Clone of FSA EEA Authorised firm)
Global Investments Ltd
Global Link Mergers and Acquisitions
Global Managers Investment Company/www.gmicompany.co.uk
Global Market Consultants
Global Merchant Services
Global Micro Finance
Global Network Fiduciary LLC
Global One International (www.globaloneint.com)
Global Partners Securities
Global Quest Emerging Fund LP
Global Stox
Global Trading Center
Global Ventures Capital Partners
Global Wealth Management (Clone of FSA Authorised firm and Appointed Representative)
Global Wealth Management (Clone of UK incorporated firm)
Global Wealth Partners PLC
Global World Acquisitions (www.globalworldacquisitions.com)
Globalbanc Financial Services Limited (www.globalbancgroup.com)
Globe Trade Services
Globeshare
Globex Partners (www.globex-partners.com)
Globus Trust Limited
G.K.S.J. Financial Services
GMA Advisory Services Inc.
GMC Europe (Clone of previously FSA EEA Authorised Firm)
GMM Equity Holding (www.gmmequityholding.com) 
G.M.M. Equity Holding LLC (www.gmmequityholding.com) 
GMM Group plc
GNB Investments Finance LLC
Godwynn International
Gold Asset Managers (www.goldassetmanagers.com)
Gold Bridge Capital Inc.
Gold Leaf Commodities (http://www.goldleafcommodities.com/)
Goldberger & Decadenet (www.goldberger-decadenet.com)
Goldberg Kravitz (now known as Union Partners SL)
Goldburn Management
Goldcrest International Ltd t/a Goldcrest Holdings Ltd
Golden Equity Solutions
Golden Wealth Group
Goldfield Consultants
Goldman and Lyle Consulting Group-(www.goldmanandlyleconsulting.com)
Goldman and Ross
Goldman Crown Property Consultants Limited
Goldman Phillips (www.goldmanphillips.com)
Goldman Sachs International (Clone of FSA authorised firms)
Goodman Management Associates
Goodman Stern
Goodwin Capital Management (Based in Korea)
Goodwin William Inc, goodwinwilliam.com
Mr Preethy Biju Gopinath
Gordon Group Services (www.gordongroupservices.com)
Gordon Marks Capital
Gordon, Tait & Co. LLC (www.gordontait.com)
Gotthard Capital Partners
GP Markets Limited (Clone of FSA authorised firms)
GPG England (www.gpgengland.com)
GPS Oil
Graham Barry Palmer
Grand Capital Limited
Grandby Trading Investment Corporation
Grayson House AG
Graystone Developments/ Graystone UK Limited
Great Britain Martial Arts Association (aka GBMAA)
Great Eastern Securities Inc.
Green Brook International
Green Carbon Direct Limited (www.greencarbondirect.net)
Green Carbon Solutions Limited
Green Care Investments
GreenChipInvestments.com
Green Choice Limited
Green Choice Standard
Green Investment Services (www.greeninvestmentservices.com)
Green Machine
Green Palace Loans (www.greenpalaceloan.co.uk)
Green Tree Financial Advisors Inc (www.greentree-financial-advisors.us)
Green World Solutions Ltd.
Greener Earth Group (GE Group)
Greenfield and Associates (www.greenfieldconsultancy.com)
Greengate Advisors (www.greengateadvisors.com, www.greengate-advisors.com)
Greenhill Research Partners
Greenway Consultancy (www.greenwayconsultancygrp.com)
Greenwich Equities Consulting
Greenwich Trust Ltd
Greenwood Capital Advisors (www.greenwoodcapitaladvisors.com)
Grenfell and Blackrock Associates (www.grenfellassociates.com)
Gresham Associates
Greyson Consulting Group (www.greysonconsultinggroup.com)
Greyson Management
Growth Management Capital
Gruenberg Partners (www.gruenbergpartners.com)
GS Anguilla
GS Asset Management
GS Equity Group (trading name of Hodgson Brown Ltd)
GS Global Asset Management LLC- www.gsgamgt.com
GS Holdings International
GTS Provident Corporation Limited (Clone of FSA authorised firm)
Guardian Asset Management
Guardian International Limited (www.guardian-inter.com) and (www.guardian-ima.com)
Guardian Partners LLC
Guardian Securities - www.guardian-securities.com, www.guardian-sec.com (Clone of FSA EEA Authorised firm) 
Guardian Worldwide
Gulf Building Society
Gulf Pacific Asset Management Limited
Gulfway Investments Limited (www.gulfway-invest.co.uk)
Gulfway Management (www.gulfwaymanagement.com)
Gun Allen Financial Corp

Copyright © 2019

US Board of Mergers & Acquisitions